For only $20 per ticket

YOU COULD WIN A 2021 HONDA CIVIC

100% of profits will be donated to the Cancer Research Society

What would you say to a 2021 Honda Civic LX to start the New Year?

By participating in the Tirage de l’espoir you could be the lucky winner! For several years now, we have been involved with the CRS Challenge and raised funds for the Cancer Research Society. This year, one of the fundraising events is a draw! It’s an opportunity to forge human connections, to get involved in a cause we are passionate about and, most importantly, to make a real difference in funding for cancer research.

Wishing you the best of luck in winning a fabulous car, we’d like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your encouragement. We know that, together, we’ll all come out winners through the Tirage de l’espoir and your support.

There was never a night or a problem that could defeat sunrise or hope.

- Bernard Williams
Meet

Our team

Although I am strongly motivated, on both a personal and a family level, to get involved in this adventure, I want to dedicate my efforts, commitment and energy to Laurent-Luc DeSerres, an exceptional human being who is swimming in turbulent waters at the moment because of this horrible disease.
Francine Nadon
I needed a personal challenge because I often face challenges professionally. A quest, so to speak, to go above and beyond. I felt the CRS offered me this opportunity while getting involved in a cause that affects everyone.
Edith Goulet
More than a year ago, I embarked on this fantastic adventure to give hope to my brother-in-law who was fighting cancer. Today, six months after his death, I am even more passionate about this challenge because hope is all you have left in the face of this disease.
Sophie Lalancette
Having lost my mother to this disease called cancer, I now dedicate my time to the Society to help your loved ones enjoy a better quality of life or even stay alive.
Mario Jacques
My motivation for this cause, which I am passionate about, is mainly my mother, Johanne, who left us much too soon, and my dear friend, Marie, who is on chemotherapy at the moment and is, for me, a model of strength and positivity.
Vicki Krasinchuk
Cancer, what a terrible disease! We can sit idly by, but we have chosen to make a difference. We all know someone who is fighting or who has fought cancer. Just by purchasing a ticket (or tickets)… Help us revive Hope!
Stanley & Solange

Our team is participating in the CRS Challenge

For the benefit of the

Because research is our hope

We are involved in funding the Cancer Research Society because we strongly believe in its mission, values and governance.

Since 1945, this organization has been committed with vigour, conviction and determination to do everything it can to help Canadian researchers find solutions to beat cancer.

We are all affected in some way or another by the repercussions of this disease. Even though many forms can now be treated thanks to the incredible scientific advances that have been made, cancer still wreaks far too much havoc. That’s why we believe it’s paramount to nurture hope and continue research so that one day we can finally say, “Cancer used to be ….”

Draw details

* The prize must be claimed by appointment only with the Cancer Research Society representative and will be delivered to the address of the Longueuil Honda dealership within 60 days after the date of the draw.

Share This
Shopping Cart

Pour seulement 20$ par billet

Courez la chance de gagner une Honda Civic 2021

100% des profits seront remis à la Société de recherche sur le cancer

Une Honda Civic LX 2021 pour débuter la prochaine année, ça vous dit?

En participant au Tirage de l’espoir, ça pourrait bien devenir votre réalité! Depuis maintenant quelques années, nous nous impliquons au sein du Challenge SRC et réalisons des collectes de fonds pour la Société de recherche sur le cancer. Cette année, l’une de ces collectes prends la forme de ce tirage! C’est une opportunité de créer des liens humains, de se sentir impliqués dans une cause qui nous tient tous profondément à cœur et surtout, de faire une différence réelle dans le financement de la recherche sur le cancer.

En vous souhaitant bonne chance de remporter la magnifique voiture, nous vous remercions du fond du cœur de vos encouragements et savons que collectivement, nous ressortirons tous gagnants du Tirage de l’espoir et de votre participation.

Jamais une nuit n'a vaincu l'aube, et jamais un problème n'a vaincu l'espoir

- Bernard Williams
Rencontrez

notre équipe

Bien que j’aie tout plein de motivation, personnelle et familiale de m’impliquer dans cette aventure; je souhaite dédier mes efforts, mon dévouement et mon énergie à Laurent-Luc DeSerres, un être humain exceptionnel qui nage présentement dans les eaux troubles de cette horrible maladie.
Francine Nadon
J’avais besoin d’un défi personnel car j’en relève souvent professionnellement. Une sorte de quête de dépassement de soi. Je trouvais que la SRC m’offrait cette opportunité tout en m’impliquant dans une cause qui touche tout le monde .
Edith Goulet
Il y a maintenant plus d’un an je me suis embarqué dans cette belle aventure pour donner de l’espoir à mon beau-frère qui se battait contre son cancer. Aujourd’hui 6 mois après son décès j’ai encore plus à cœur ce défis car l’espoir est tout ce qu’il te reste face à cette maladie.
Sophie Lalancette
Ayant perdu ma mère de cette maladie appelée cancer, je m’investis maintenant dans cette Société afin d’aider vos proches à avoir une meilleure qualité de vie ou même garder la vie.
Mario Jacques
Ma motivation pour cette cause qui me tient à cœur est principalement ma maman, Johanne, qui nous a quittés vraiment trop tôt, et ma belle amie, Marie, qui est présentement en traitement de chimio, et qui est pour moi, un modèle de force et de positivisme.
Vicki Krasinchuk
Le cancer, une terrible maladie! Nous pouvons rester les bras croisés; mais nous, nous avons choisis de faire une différence. Nous connaissons tous quelqu’un qui se bat ou qui s’est battu; par un simple achat de billet/s… Aidez-nous à faire revivre l’Espoir!
Stanley & Solange

Notre équipe participe au Challenge SRC

Au profit de la

Car la recherche, c'est notre espoir

Nous sommes impliqués dans le financement de la Société de recherche sur le cancer, car nous croyons pleinement en sa mission, ses valeurs et sa gouvernance.

Depuis 1945, cet organisme s’implique avec vigueur, conviction et détermination afin de tout mettre en œuvre pour aider les chercheurs canadiens à trouver des solutions pour vaincre le cancer.

Nous sommes tous touchés de près ou de loin par les répercussions de cette maladie. Malgré les incroyables avancées scientifiques qui nous permettent aujourd’hui d’en traiter plusieurs formes, le cancer fait encore beaucoup trop de ravages. C’est pourquoi nous croyons qu’il est primordial d’entretenir notre espoir et de continuer la recherche pour qu’un jour, nous puissions enfin dire « Le cancer était… ».

Détails du tirage

* Le prix doit être réclamé sur rendez-vous seulement auprès du représentant de la Société de Recherche sur le cancer et sera livré à l’adresse du concessionnaire Longueuil Honda dans les 60 jours suivant la date du tirage.

Share This
Shopping Cart